That New Year’s Taskmaster Line-Up in full

By | November 30, 2020
  • John Hannah
  • Krishnan Guru-Murphy
  • Nicola Coughlan
  • Rylan Clark-Neal
  • Shirley Ballas

Coming New Year’s Eve.

Rylan’s going to win, Krishnan’s going to be the educated-one-with-no-common-sense, Shirley Ballas will be the Kerry Godliman BOSH type.

Here’s the press release.

4 thoughts on “That New Year’s Taskmaster Line-Up in full

  1. Brekkie

    Surely Nicola should have been left for a full series if they were going for non-comedians.

    1. Chris B

      Was thinking the same Brekkie. Maybe it’s a bit like the Strictly Christmas show and she’s only doing it as she can’t commit to a full series?

  2. David

    At least this hopefully rules Rylan out of doing a full series in future and our long international nightmare will soon be over.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.